Directory

Search for: Category


Enter search criteria, select a category and click "Search". Categories include: Person, Department, Program, Location, Email or Phone. Use the buttons to search a category alphabetically.

Person Email Mail Phone Location Div/Dept/Program Position
Abraham, Diane dabraham@hawaii.edu 59 553-4490 Molokai Education Center Academic Affairs - Molokai Education Center
Lecturer
Acks, Kate
Details
acks@hawaii.edu 1 488 Kupa'a 207 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - STEM
Professor

Contact/phone:  Kim Gray 370

Agdeppa, Arthur aagdeppa@hawaii.edu 24 632, 283 Ka'a'ike 227 Information Technology - IT - Computing Services
IT Specialist
Aguiran, Wayne waguiran@hawaii.edu 28 682 Ka Lama 207 Student Affairs - Student Affairs - Ku`ina Program
Director
Ah Nee, Malia maliaka@hawaii.edu 24 621, 283 Ka`a`ike 203 Information Technology - IT - Computing Services
VoIP/HelpDesk
Aheong, Tressy tressy@hawaii.edu 135 513, 267 Ho`okipa 104 Student Affairs - Admissions & Records
Records Clerk
Albert, Mike ralbert@hawaii.edu 88 620 Ka'a'ike 207 Information Technology - IT - Media
Media Director
Alberto, Crystal calberto@hawaii.edu 182 294 Ka Lama 216 Student Affairs - Counseling - ABIT
Counselor
Alberto, Crystal calberto@hawaii.edu 182 294 Ka Lama 216 Academic Affairs - Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts - Maui Culinary Academy
Counselor
Albino, Louella louella@hawaii.edu 59 553-4490 Molokai Education Center Academic Affairs - Molokai Education Center
Lecturer
Alconcel, Pam palconce@hawaii.edu 87 565-7266 Lana'i Education Center Academic Affairs - Lana`i Education Center
Coordinator
Alexander, T Edward tea@hawaii.edu 255 751 Library 101b Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Mathematics
Lecturer
Allen, Richard
Details
rgallen@hawaii.edu 199 650 'Ike Le'a 140 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Chemistry
Adjunct Prof

Notes: Fall 2014 office hours: M 0900-1000 in IKE 119

Amby, Debie debie@hawaii.edu 7 378 Pilina 212 Academic Affairs - Vice Chancellor's Office (Acad) - Curriculum Banner
Academic Support
Amiraslani, Amirhossein aamirasl@hawaii.edu 152 228 Kupa'a 211 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Mathematics
Instructor
Andaluz, Morgan andaluz@hawaii.edu 119 445 TLC C07 Academic Affairs - English - English
Faculty
Andrews, Christine Ccandrews@hawaii.edu 262 984-3237 Ka Lama 235 Academic Affairs - Business - Business Technology Program
Lecturer
Antosch, Marc marcca@hawaii.edu 23 460 Laulima 209 Academic Affairs - OCET - EdVenture
Academic Support
Aquino, Nita encarnit@hawaii.edu 16 264 Ho`okipa 113 Administrative Affairs - Business Office
Arcangel, Lyn title3@hawaii.edu 57 365 RDP Main Office Academic Affairs - Title III - Kaiao
Administrative Assistant to Project Director
Arellano, Debra debralyn@hawaii.edu 147 563 Ho`okipa 33 Academic Affairs - Humanities - Ilokano
Lecturer
Arellano, Debralyn debralyn@hawaii.edu 147 563 Ho`okipa 138 Student Affairs - Student Affairs - Upward Bound
Upward Bound Counselor
Armstrong, J D jamesarm@hawaii.edu 336 'Ike Le'a 134 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Astronomy
Lecturer
Atay, Carlton
Details
catay@hawaii.edu 171 256 Carp Shop 204C Academic Affairs - CTE/Voc Tech - Sustainable Construction Technology (SCT) Program
Lecturer

Notes: Blueprint (BLPR) Carpentry (CARP) Energy (ENRG) Maintenance (MAIN)

Ausbeck, Mark mark@htdc.org 106 354 Ka Lama 207 Academic Affairs - Molokai Education Center - Business
Academic Support
Awana, Liane
Details
lawana@hawaii.edu 16 347 Ho`okipa 113 Administrative Affairs - Business Office

Contact/phone:  Liane Awana 347

Azman, Rosianna Nani rosiana@hawaii.edu 214 259 Ka Lama 230 Academic Affairs - Social Science - Psychology
Faculty

>> Top <<