Directory

Search for: Category


Enter search criteria, select a category and click "Search". Categories include: Person, Department, Program, Location, Email or Phone. Use the buttons to search a category alphabetically.

Person Email Mail Phone Location Div/Dept/Program Position
Acks, Kate
Details
acks@hawaii.edu 1 488 Kupa'a 207 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - STEM
Professor

Notes: Fall 2014 office hours: T W Th 8:30-9:00,W 9:00-10:00, MW 3:00-4:00, Th 10:30-11:30

Contact/phone:  Kim Gray 370

Agbigay, Diane agbigay@hawaii.edu 102 663 Nurse Portables 3 Academic Affairs - Allied Health - Dental Assisting Program
Lecturer
Agdeppa, Arthur aagdeppa@hawaii.edu 24 632, 283 Ka'a'ike 227 Information Technology - IT - Computing Services
IT Specialist
Aguiran, Wayne waguiran@hawaii.edu 28 682 Ka Lama 207 Student Affairs - Student Affairs - Ku`ina Program
Director
Ah Nee, Malia maliaka@hawaii.edu 24 621, 283 Ka`a`ike 203 Information Technology - IT - Computing Services
VoIP/HelpDesk
Aheong, Tressy tressy@hawaii.edu 135 513, 267 Ho`okipa 104 Student Affairs - Admissions & Records
Records Clerk
Albert, Mike ralbert@hawaii.edu 88 620 Ka'a'ike 207 Information Technology - IT - Media
Media Director
Alberto, Crystal calberto@hawaii.edu 182 294 Ka Lama 216 Academic Affairs - Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts - Maui Culinary Academy
Counselor
Alconcel, Pam palconce@hawaii.edu 87 565-7266 Lana'i Education Center Academic Affairs - Lana`i Education Center
Coordinator
Alexander, T Edward
Details
tea@hawaii.edu 255 751 Library 101b Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Mathematics
Lecturer

Notes: Fall 2014 MATH Lab hours: Monday 1:30-2:45, Tuesday 3:00-4:15, Wednesday 4:30-5:45, Thursday 3:00-4:15 & Friday 9:00-3:00

Allen, Richard
Details
rgallen@hawaii.edu 199 650 'Ike Le'a 140 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Chemistry
Adjunct Prof

Notes: Fall 2014 office hours: M 0900-1000 in IKE 119

Amby, Debie debie@hawaii.edu 7 378 Pilina 212 Academic Affairs - Vice Chancellor's Office (Acad) - Curriculum Banner
Academic Support
Amiraslani, Amirhossein
Details
aamirasl@hawaii.edu 152 228 Kupa'a 211 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Mathematics
Instructor

Notes: Fall 2014 office hours: MW, 10:30am- 11:30am and 3:15pm- 4:15pm or by appointment

Andaluz, Morgan andaluz@hawaii.edu 119 445 TLC C07 Academic Affairs - English - English
Faculty
Andrews, Christine Ccandrews@hawaii.edu 262 984-3237 Ka Lama 235 Academic Affairs - Business - Business Technology Program
Lecturer
Antosch, Marc marcca@hawaii.edu 23 460 Laulima 209 Academic Affairs - OCET - EdVenture
Academic Support
Aquino, Nita encarnit@hawaii.edu 16 264 Ho`okipa 113 Administrative Affairs - Business Office
Arcangel, Lyn title3@hawaii.edu 57 365 RDP Main Office Academic Affairs - Title III - Kaiao
Administrative Assistant to Project Director
Archer, Jeannie
Details
archerj@hawaii.edu 281 Faculty Hale 8 Academic Affairs - Humanities
Lecturer

Notes: Korean Language

Arellano, Debra debralyn@hawaii.edu 147 563 Ho`okipa 33 Academic Affairs - Humanities - Ilokano
Lecturer
Arellano, Debralyn debralyn@hawaii.edu 147 563 Ho`okipa 138 Student Affairs - Student Affairs - Upward Bound
Upward Bound Counselor
Armstrong, J D
Details
jamesarm@hawaii.edu 336 'Ike Le'a 134 Academic Affairs - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics - Astronomy
Lecturer

Notes: Fall 2014 office hours: Wednesdays 4:00 – 6:00 pm and by appointment

Atay, Carlton
Details
catay@hawaii.edu 171 256 Carp Shop 204C Academic Affairs - CTE/Voc Tech - Sustainable Construction Technology (SCT) Program
Lecturer

Notes: Blueprint (BLPR) Carpentry (CARP) Energy (ENRG) Maintenance (MAIN)

Awana, Liane
Details
lawana@hawaii.edu 16 347 Ho`okipa 113 Administrative Affairs - Business Office

Contact/phone:  Liane Awana 347

Azman, Rosianna Nani rosiana@hawaii.edu 214 259 Ka Lama 230 Academic Affairs - Social Science - Psychology
Faculty

>> Top <<